Western New York Crime Prevention Agencies

The Crime Prevention Association of Western New York, covers the Counties of Allegany, Cattaraugus, Chautauqua, Erie, Genesee, Niagara, Orleans and Wyoming Counties.

If you are aware of any crime prevention sites in this area, not listed, please e-mail the Webmaster with the site information and we will add it to our listings.


New York State Law Enforcement and Public Safety Agencies

New York State Police

Regional Associations

County Agencies

Local Agencies